949.497.ARTS (2787)
Create Your Own 3 Play Subscription

Moulton : Mon 3/19/18 7:30PM - Mon 6/18/18 7:30PM

View All Packages

Create Your Own 3 Play Subscription

Our CREATE-YOUR-OWN subscription package allows you to pick only those shows that speak to you, at a time that works with your schedule. Choose 3 productions from both our Main Stage Season and our Special Performances to create the perfect package for you.

Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Sister's Easter Catechism, Will My Bunny Go To Heaven? Monday, March 19, 2018 7:30PM - Monday, March 26, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Sister's Easter Catechism, Will My Bunny Go To Heaven?

Part pageant, and "wHOLY" hysterical, this latest of the sinfully funny Late Nite Catechism series unearths the origins of Easter bunnies, Easter eggs, Easter bonnets, Easter baskets, and of course those yummy Easter Peeps.

Hershey Felder Presents: Nathan Gunn Wednesday, April 4, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, April 22, 2018 1:00PM   ·   More Info »
Hershey Felder Presents: Nathan Gunn

America’s leading baritone Nathan Gunn sings selections from classic American musicals, contemporary songs and a little bit of opera fun in his personal story, Flying Solo. This “Sexiest Man Alive” (People Magazine) recounts how he became ender of his heritage, the Scottish Clan GUNN, and learned what life is really about.

Dirty Blonde Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:30PM

Sister's Late Nite Catechism Monday, May 7, 2018 7:30PM - Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »

Part catechism class, part stand-up routine, you the audience member are part of Sister’s class in this interactive comedy! She’ll take you back to the days of the Latin Mass, meatless Fridays, and remind you about that good old ruler across the knuckles.

Hershey Felder BEETHOVEN Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:00PM   ·   More Info »
Hershey Felder BEETHOVEN

Hershey Felder brings the character of Ludwig van Beethoven to life through the eyes of Beethoven's last surviving friend, as well as through the eternal sounds of the maestro's greatest musical works.

Clybourne Park Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:00PM   ·   More Info »
Clybourne Park

A spin-off of Lorraine Hansberry’s groundbreaking drama A Raisin in the Sun, this razor-sharp satire examines race and real estate in a fictional Chicago neighborhood. Smart and funny, this Tony and PulitzerPrize winning play featured the evolution of a house, acting as the focus of reactions to the shifting racial landscape of a community.

'Til Death Do Us Part, Late Nite Catechism 3 Monday, June 11, 2018 7:30PM - Monday, June 18, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
'Til Death Do Us Part, Late Nite Catechism 3

Sister is now offering up hilarious lessons on the Sacraments of Marriage and the Last Rites, including her own wacky version of the Newlywed Game.